Welcome to the Student Council Information Page!
If you are interested in Joining Student Council, elections are held every year in Late April- Mid May
There are no requirements to join Student Council
Student Body officers require one year of experience.
Prospective candidates should submit all inquiries to the office
For more Information, check back here at some point in the future as this page is a work in progress. 
Student Council Member list 

Student Body Officers:

President: Trevor Finney

Vice President: Natalie Bova

Secretary: Kylie Willet

Treasurer: Meggie Delaney

Historian: Becca Brennan
Photographer: Kyler Rebich 

Senior Class:

President: Madison Botsford

VP: Anders Holmquist



SC Representative: Jordan Cole


Junior Class:

President: Maddy Boller

VP: Emilie Hinrichs


Sophomore Class:

Pres: Caleb Stanicar

VP: Josh Oman

Sec: Molly White


SC Rep: Jesse Mecham, Myrna Bertollt, Tyler Graves, Jestine Lackner, Clayton Long, Quinn Murphy, Brooks Spadt



Freshman Class



Calendar for September
 Septembers Calendar