Frenchtown School Board

The Frenchtown School District Board of Trustees consists of seven (7) volunteer community members. They are elected for three year terms on a rotating basis.

Board Members

Jami Romney Fitzgerald -- Chair Term ends 2024 jamifitzgerald@ftbroncs.org

Gordon Schmill -- Vice Chair Term ends 2022 gordonschmill@ftbroncs.org

Shiloh Lucier -- Term ends 2023 shilohlucier@ftbroncs.org

Noah Peters -- Term ends 2024 noahpeters@ftbroncs.org

Bryce Simpson -- Term ends 2023 brycesimpson@ftbroncs.org

Debbie Lester -- Term ends 2022 debbielester@ftbroncs.org

Jami Wright -- Term ends 2024 jamiwright@ftbroncs.org

Meetings

The Board of Trustees normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month in the junior high shared classroom area. Agendas for each meeting are available 48 hours in advance of the meeting and may be downloaded from this site using the links listed below.

Mission Statement

Our mission is to foster effective learning in a safe environment where students, parents, staff, and the community share in a commitment to life-long learning and responsible citizenship.

The Frenchtown School District Board of Trustees consists of seven (7) volunteer community members. They are elected for three year terms on a rotating basis.

School Budget